President

Melissa Woodruff, CMP
TechTrans International
e-mail: melissa.wenczkowski@gmail.com

1st Vice-President

Nicole Roames, CMP, CGMP, DES
Strategic Analysis, Inc
e-mail: nicole.roames@gmail.com

2nd Vice-President

Christina Saragnese
Hilton Worldwide Sales
e-mail: christina.saragnese@hilton.com

Secretary

Kathleen Ryan
The Boeing Company
e-mail: Kathleen.d.ryan2@boeing.com

Treasurer

Mark Decker
MB4 Productions
e-mail: mark@mb4productions.com

Government Director

Ellen O'Boyle
Environmental Protection Agency
e-mail: oboyle.ellen@epa.gov

Supplier Director

Brittany Callahan, , CGMP
Visit Tampa Bay
e-mail: bcallahan@visittampabay.com

Director at Large

Shannon Gallagher
Tru by Hilton Baltimore Harbor East
e-mail: Shannon.Gallagher@hilton.com

Immediate Past President

Erika Noyes
PSA, Inc.
e-mail: noyes.erika@gmail.com