Happy August SGMP Anniversary

Posted by nroames on Aug. 11, 2020  /  Anniversaries  /   0

Happy Anniversary from NATCAP to the following members who have SGMP anniversaries in the month of June!

Kathy Rivera 
Eugene Jerry 
Rob Coffman CGMP
Chuck Field 
Mark Brown CMP
Kelly Mayor 
Jodi Mazel CMP, CGMP
Margaret Rowland 
Cheryl Gordon CGMP
Larry Atchison 
Nathan Crawford 
Vernell Queen 
Pearlie McFadden CGMP
Azeb Shifaraw 
Kylie Wang 
Sean McDonald 
Cierra Pugh 
Teresa Denchfield 
Kurt Ruedisueli 
Anne Roth CMP
DeEnna Jensen 
Tiara Boyd 
James Campbell
Ingrid High 
Shannon Schneider 
Yosira Jamison  
Catherine Spivey 

Renew your membership today!



Return to list