Happy SGMP February Anniversary!

Posted by nroames on Feb. 6, 2020  /  Anniversaries  /   0

Happy Anniversary from NATCAP to the following members who have SGMP anniversaries in the month of February!

Zolitta Brown
Fernanda Carrion
Yvonne Charles
Willie Clay
Faye Crenshaw
Yvette Dillard
Hannah Fogg
Emily Hawkins
Stacey Higgins
Sherita Holt
JacquelynAnn Irby
Lori Jenkins
Laura Thomas
Alice Trinh
Gillian Ware
Patricia Young
Kim Lee
Sean Leyh
Blake Marriott
Don Meador
Lauren Montgomery
Marianne Moreno
Beryl Ngai
Allegra Novalis, CMP, CGMP
Mary Patchin
Rachel Pettys
Beth Reusch
Beth Schoeller
Kimberly Sellers
Stephanie Short
Patricia Smith
Cynnamon Spain

Renew Your Membership Today!

Return to list