Public Announcements


Congratulations to the new 2019-2021 Board Members


Please welcome the new 2019-2021 NATCAP Board Members!

President – Melissa Woodruff
1VP – Nicole Roames, CGMP
2VP – Christina Saragnese, CGMP
Secretary – Kathleen Ryan, CGMP
Treasurer – Mark Decker
Director – Brittany Callahan, CGMP
Director – Shannon Gallagher, CGMP
Director – Ellen O’Boyle, CGMP

Immediate Past President - Erika Noyes, CMP, CGMP


Please join me in congratulating these new members and we look forward to great things to come from this group!